“Teachers like [the ones at Nativity] are invaluable to a school. They give not only their education and experience back to the students, but their life.”

-Troy, Nativity parent

Fr. Michael Carvill, FSCB    Pastor   m.carvill@nool.us  303-469-5171, ext. 114

Fr. Michael Carvill, FSCB

Pastor

m.carvill@nool.us

303-469-5171, ext. 114

Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, FSCB    Associate Pastor   a.ciaccio@nool.us  303-469-5171

Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, FSCB

Associate Pastor

a.ciaccio@nool.us

303-469-5171

Fr. Emanuele Fadini, FSCB    Associate Pastor   e.fadini@nool.us  303-469-5171

Fr. Emanuele Fadini, FSCB

Associate Pastor

e.fadini@nool.us

303-469-5171

 
 
Dr. Holly Peterson    Principal   h.peterson@nool.us  303-466-4177

Dr. Holly Peterson

Principal

h.peterson@nool.us

303-466-4177

Mrs. Lissette Gutierrez    Assistant Principal   l.gutierrez@nool.us  303-466-4177, ext. 126

Mrs. Lissette Gutierrez

Assistant Principal

l.gutierrez@nool.us

303-466-4177, ext. 126

 

Beatriz Ocampo    K-5 Spanish   b.ocampo@nool.us

Beatriz Ocampo

K-5 Spanish

b.ocampo@nool.us

Carla Rigli    Preschool Director   c.rigli@nool.us

Carla Rigli

Preschool Director

c.rigli@nool.us

Lisa Domier    Preschool   l.domier@nool.us

Lisa Domier

Preschool

l.domier@nool.us

Marie Hulquest    Kindergarten   m.huquest@nool.us

Marie Hulquest

Kindergarten

m.huquest@nool.us

 
Brittaney Conner, '98    First Grade   b.conner@nool.us

Brittaney Conner, '98

First Grade

b.conner@nool.us

Katie Regan    Second Grade   k.regan@nool.us

Katie Regan

Second Grade

k.regan@nool.us

Leigh Woods    Second Grade   l.woods@nool.us

Leigh Woods

Second Grade

l.woods@nool.us

Paige Barr    Third Grade   p.barr@nool.us

Paige Barr

Third Grade

p.barr@nool.us

 
Barbara Flesher    Fourth Grade   b.flesher@nool.us

Barbara Flesher

Fourth Grade

b.flesher@nool.us

Leslie Da Silva    Fourth Grade   l.dasilva@nool.us

Leslie Da Silva

Fourth Grade

l.dasilva@nool.us

Cassondra Anderson    Fifth Grade   c.anderson@nool.us

Cassondra Anderson

Fifth Grade

c.anderson@nool.us

Sari Finn    Fifth Grade   s.finn@nool.us

Sari Finn

Fifth Grade

s.finn@nool.us

 
Emma McElreath    Sixth Grade   e.mcelreath@nool.us

Emma McElreath

Sixth Grade

e.mcelreath@nool.us

Jennifer Wagner    Sixth Grade   j.wagner@nool.us

Jennifer Wagner

Sixth Grade

j.wagner@nool.us

Marcela Estevez    Seventh Grade   s.desal@nool.us

Marcela Estevez

Seventh Grade

s.desal@nool.us

Jennifer Shankweiler    Seventh Grade   j.shankweiler@nool.us

Jennifer Shankweiler

Seventh Grade

j.shankweiler@nool.us

 
Sebastian Calvino    Eighth Grade   s.calvino@nool.us

Sebastian Calvino

Eighth Grade

s.calvino@nool.us

Anna Banuelos    Eighth Grade   a.banuelos@nool.us

Anna Banuelos

Eighth Grade

a.banuelos@nool.us

Cameron Henderson    Science   c.henderson@nool.us

Cameron Henderson

Science

c.henderson@nool.us

Marianne Arling    Learning Specialist   m.arling@nool.us

Marianne Arling

Learning Specialist

m.arling@nool.us

 
Lynne Vuletich    Art   l.vuletich@nool.us

Lynne Vuletich

Art

l.vuletich@nool.us

Lance Murrow    Physical Education   l.murrow@nool.us

Lance Murrow

Physical Education

l.murrow@nool.us

Sarah Delevoryas    Music   s.delevoryas@nool.us

Sarah Delevoryas

Music

s.delevoryas@nool.us

Valeria Curto    Computer   v.curto@nool.us

Valeria Curto

Computer

v.curto@nool.us

Dcn. David Arling    Deacon   d.arling@nool.us

Dcn. David Arling

Deacon

d.arling@nool.us

Sister Marilú   sisters@nool.us

Sister Marilú

sisters@nool.us

Sr. Teresa   sisters@nool.us

Sr. Teresa

sisters@nool.us

Shannon Spinuzzi    School Registrar   s.spinuzzi@nool.us

Shannon Spinuzzi

School Registrar

s.spinuzzi@nool.us

 
Madison Ernzen    Marketing Director   m.ernzen@nool.us

Madison Ernzen

Marketing Director

m.ernzen@nool.us

Nabila Srouji    Receptionist   n.srouji@nool.us

Nabila Srouji

Receptionist

n.srouji@nool.us

John Novak, '70    Athletic Director   j.novak@nool.us

John Novak, '70

Athletic Director

j.novak@nool.us

Ilene DuBey    Development Director   i.dubey@nool.us

Ilene DuBey

Development Director

i.dubey@nool.us

 
Alexandria Coursol    School Counseling Intern   acoursol@ccdenver.org

Alexandria Coursol

School Counseling Intern

acoursol@ccdenver.org

Christina Pavlov    School Counseling Intern   cpavlov@ccdenver.org

Christina Pavlov

School Counseling Intern

cpavlov@ccdenver.org

Kyle Hubbart    Business Manager   k.hubbart@nool.us

Kyle Hubbart

Business Manager

k.hubbart@nool.us

Mike Hebert    Facilities Manager   m.hebert@nool.us

Mike Hebert

Facilities Manager

m.hebert@nool.us

 
Jim DuBey    IT Specialist   j.dubey@nool.us

Jim DuBey

IT Specialist

j.dubey@nool.us

Mark Thomason    Faith Alive Director   m.thomason@nool.us

Mark Thomason

Faith Alive Director

m.thomason@nool.us

Jacquie Fankell    Communications Director   j.fankell@nool.us

Jacquie Fankell

Communications Director

j.fankell@nool.us